Contact

For more information about the Federation of Image Professionals International, please contact us by using the details below.

All general and member enquiries should be directed to admin@fipigroup.com

If you have an enquiry about a specific issue, please contact the relevant member of our Executive Board

President

Geraldine Wijsbeek MFIPI
president@fipigroup.com

Vice President

Elisabeth Kaempffer MFIPI
vice-president@fipigroup.com MFIPI

International Director

Huong Nguyen MFIPI
international@fipigroup.com

Director for International PR

Susan Cambell
international-pr@fipigroup.com

Director for Accreditation

Pauline Bell MFIPI
accreditation@fipigroup.com

Director for Finance

Lesley Holstead
finance@fipigroup.com

Director for Communications

Julie Cobbe
communication@fipigroup.com

Director for Regional Support

Jane Chapman & Jane Fardon
regional@fipigroup.com

Membership Administrator

Lucy Stanley
membership@fipigroup.com