Your Board

The Federation of Image Professionals -FIPI- is managed on behalf of its members by an Executive Board who all have their own Image/related businesses 

Board members take on these roles for a two-five-year period. Elections of Board members can be held each year during the AGM. If you feel you have the necessary skills and are interested in helping to run the FIPI and maintain its position as the leading light for the image profession, do get in touch.

Meet our Executive Board

We are delighted to introduce you to current Executive Board:

 

DSC_0178

President 

Geraldine Wijsbeek ffipi mffs wyef

president@fipigroup.com

Untitled-8

Vice President

Elisabeth Kaempffer

vice-president@fipigroup.com

foto2

Communication Director

Stefania Rolandelli

communication@fipigroup.com

foto1

International Director

Huong Nguyen

international@fipigroup.com

 
 
3

Events Director

Elena Daniilidou

events@fipigroup.com

Untitled-5

International PR Director

Susan Campbell

international-pr@fipigroup.com

4

Membership Director

Daisy Schubert

membership@fipigroup.com

helena frunsom

FIPI Strategy Advisor

Helena Frumson