FIPI Board Members

The Federation of Image Professionals (FIPI) is managed on behalf of its members by an Executive Board who all have their own image-related businesses 

Board members take on these roles for a two to five-year period. Election of board members can be held each year during the AGM. If you feel you have the necessary skills and are interested in helping to run FIPI and maintain its position as the leading light for the image profession, do get in touch.

Meet our Executive Board

We are delighted to introduce you to current Executive Board:

Untitled-8

President

Elisabeth Kaempffer

president@fipigroup.com

gemma-bourne

Vice-President

Gemma Bourne

vice-president@fipigroup.com

geraldine-wijsbeek

General Board Member

Geraldine Wijsbeek ffipi ffsm wyef

 

Snjezana-Maclean-profile

Finance Director

Snjezana Maclean

finance@fipigroup.com

200828_Sarah Van D_0192_small

Membership Director

Sarah van Dort

membership@fipigroup.com

claire-causton

Director of Communication

Claire Causton

communication@fipigroup.com

Nevo Burrell Headshot IMG_5339

Events Director

Nevo Burrell

events@fipigroup.com

FIPI-logo-master-2020

 

FIPI Master Program

accreditation@fipigroup.com

rachel-brier-fipi-board-member

International Director English Language

Rachel Brier

international-english@fipigroup.com

Juliana Bacellar Director

Inernational Director Portuguese Language

Juliana Bacellar

international-portuguese@fipigroup.com

 

maria-pilar-malverde

International Director Spanish Language

Maria Pilar Malverde

international-spanish@fipigroup.com

Supported by Communication Team

Joanna Medley

Emma Briscoe