FIPI Board Members

The Federation of Image Professionals (FIPI) is managed on behalf of its members by an Executive Board who all have their own image-related businesses 

Board members take on these roles for a two to five-year period. Election of board members can be held each year during the AGM. If you feel you have the necessary skills and are interested in helping to run FIPI and maintain its position as the leading light for the image profession, do get in touch.

Meet our Executive Board

We are delighted to introduce you to current Executive Board:

Untitled-8

President

Elisabeth Kaempffer

president@fipigroup.com

gemma-bourne

Vice-President

Gemma Bourne

vice-president@fipigroup.com

geraldine-wijsbeek

Accreditation Director

Geraldine Wijsbeek ffipi ffsm wyef

accreditation@fipigroup.com

rachel-brier-fipi-board-member

Membership Director

Rachel Brier

membership@fipigroup.com

sjnezana-maclean

Finance Director

Snjezana Maclean

finance@fipigroup.com

Jill Lowe_1340-893

International Director Asia

Jill Lowe mfipi

international@fipigroup.com

juliana-bacellar

Inernational Director Portuguese Language

Juliana Bacellar

internationalsa@fipigroup.com

 

jeminee-solanki-parmar

Events Director

Jeminee Solanki-Parmar

events@fipigroup.com

natasha-vinnikova

Events Director

Natasha Vinikova

events@fipigroup.com

leona-sunderland

Director of Communication

Leona Sunderland

communication@fipigroup.com

claire-causton

Director of Communication

Claire Causton

communications@fipigroup.com

maria-pilar-malverde

International Director Spanish Language

Maria Pilar Malverde